Saturday , September 18 2021
Breaking News
Home / ARSRC NEWS / Full list of Seeded Schools For 2018 NSMQ.

Full list of Seeded Schools For 2018 NSMQ.

By virtue of their qualification to the semi-finals level in the recent National Science and Maths Quiz, the following schools qualify automatically to be part of the seeded schools in the next edition.

Prempeh College ( The Reigning Champions )

St. Thomas Aquinas SHS

Adisadel College

Jachie Pramso SHS

Holy Child School

Aggrey Memorial SHS

Kumasi High SHS

Aduman SHS

Nifa SHS

St. Hubert Seminary SHS

Mawuli SHS

Anto SHS

Wesley High Girls School

Tamale SHS

Mfanstipim SHS

Ghana Sec Tech School

Knust SHS

New Juaben SHS

Archbishop Porters girls’ SHS

T.I Amass, Fomena

West Africa SHS

Takoradi SHS

Aburi Girls’ SHS

University Practice SHS

Ghana National College

Presbyterian Boy’s SHS


About arsrc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *